Hospice UK Roadshows

Booking for the 2018 Hospice UK Roadshows is now open.

Taking place across the UK between April and June the Roadshows provide the opportunity to meet with local and national hospice colleagues to hear and have input into developments in the hospice sector.

Groups of people sat around tables at an event

The dates and venues of the 2018 roadshows are:

Date

Roadshow and Venue

Mon 23 April

West Mids – Birmingham St Mary's hospice

Tues 24 April

East Mids - LOROS

Thurs 26 April

South West – Bristol(venue tbc)

Thurs 3 May

London – Hospice House

Tues 8May

South East – St Wilfrid’s Hospice, Eastbourne

Thurs 10 May

South Central – (venue tbc)

Fri 8 June

East of England - Keech

Fri 15 June

North West – St Catherine's Hospice, Preston

Tues 19 June

Scotland – St Columba's Hospice, Edinburgh

Weds 20 June

North East – St Cuthbert's Hospice, Durham

Thurs 21 June

Yorkshire & Humber – St Gemma's Hospice, Leeds

Fri 29 June

Wales – City Hospice, Cardiff

 

Belfast (date and venue tbc)


Book your place now>>

What does hospice care mean to you?