Hospice UK Roadshows

Booking for the 2018 Hospice UK Roadshows is now open. Taking place across the UK between April and June the Roadshows provide the opportunity to meet with local and national hospice colleagues to hear and have input into developments in the hospice sector.

Groups of people sat around tables at an event

The dates and venues of the 2018 roadshows are:

You can download a copy of the generic programme for the 2018 roadshows. Please note the first, second and third sessions are co-developed with the regional Advisory Council representative.

Date

Roadshow and Venue

Mon 23 April

West Mids – Birmingham St Mary's Hospice

Tues 24 April

East Mids - LOROS

Thurs 26 April

South West – DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Bristol North

Thurs 3 May

London – Hospice House

Tues 8 May

South East – St Wilfrid’s Hospice, Eastbourne

Thurs 10 May

South Central – Blake Morgan Offices, Chandlers Ford

Wed 16 May Northern Ireland - Foyle Hospice

Fri 8 June

East of England - Keech Hospice

Fri 15 June

North West – St Catherine's Hospice, Preston

Tues 19 June

Scotland – St Columba's Hospice, Edinburgh

Weds 20 June

North East – St Cuthbert's Hospice, Durham

Thurs 21 June

Yorkshire & Humber – St Gemma's Hospice, Leeds

Fri 29 June

Wales – City Hospice, Cardiff


Book your place now>>

Please note: Due to to bespoke nature of each event the London roadshow is only open to hospices from the London region and the Scotland roadshow is only open to hospices in the Scotland.

What does hospice care mean to you?